IPHEC Approved Vendors

Classroom Furniture, Accessories, and Installation Services

Items that fall under the category of classroom furniture include: economy, moderate and high end classroom furniture, accessories, delivery and services (i.e. installations, set-up, design, product management, warehousing, etc.).
Search the OBFS website for vendor award summaries

Classroom furniture contract vendors:

Krueger International, Inc. (KI)
John Leachman
john.leachman@ki.com
309.208.9622
http://www.ki.com/

Local Dealer – Stocks
Maggie McGuire
stocks@stocks-inc.com
217.3591661
http://ww.stocks-inc.com


Knoll
Sallie Ann Westbrook
swestbrook@knoll.com
312.420.7301
http://www.knoll.com/

Local Dealer – Resource One
Cindy Davis
info@resourceoneoffice.com
217.753.5748
http://www.resourceoneoffice.com/


Vanerum – Stelter
Scott Quandt
scott@quandtassociates.com
317.869.7118
http://www.vanerumstelter.com/


Office Furniture, Accessories, and Installation Services

Items that fall under the category of office furniture include: economy, moderate and high end office furniture in wood, laminate and metal, accessories to office furniture, and services (i.e. installations, set-up, design, product management, warehousing, etc.).

Office Furniture contract vendors:

Allsteel, Inc.
Liz Spence
spencel@allsteeloffice.com
312.447.1435
http://www.allsteeloffice.com/ 

Local Dealer – Stocks
Maggie McGuire
stocks@stocks-inc.com
217.3591661
http://www.stocks-inc.com 


Haworth
Mary Basel Christopher
Mary.basel@haworth.com
312.880.8107
http://www.haworth.com

Local Dealer- Illini Supply
Donna Mauzey
Donna.mauzey@illinisupply.com
217.877.6551
http://www.illinisupply.com

AIS (Included with Haworth)
Mary Basel Christopher
Mary.basel@haworth.com
312.880.8107
http://www.ais-inc.com/


Kimball International
Amy Watson
amy.watson@kimball.com
317.965.7746
http://www.kimballoffice.com/ 

Local Dealer – Widmer Interiors
Kathy Nichol
knichol@widmerinteriors.com
217.689.1741
http://www.widmerinteriors.com 

Humanscale (Included with Kimball)
Tim Travis
ttravis@humanscale.com
847.452.0669
http://www.humanscale.com/ 


read more at: https://www.obfs.uillinois.edu/purchases/purchases-types/furniture/
download pdf of vendor contact information: IPHEC Vendors 2014 – 2018